Fixture & Results

 

1

 

Date Time Home team Visiting team Venue Resuts 
Thursday July 18 10.00pm AUST USJ Lahoud Stadium
Thursday July 25 10.00pm USJ Choueifat USJ-ESIB
Thursday August 1 10.00pm Army USJ Lahoud Stadium
 Tuesday August 13 7.00pm  Hallousieh  USJ  Berri Stadium 
 Monday August 19 8.00pm  USJ  Bank of Beirut  USJ-ESIB 
 Sunday September 1 9.00pm  Pro's  USJ  Lahoud Stadium 
Monday September 9 7.00pm USJ Ghobeiry USJ-ESIB
Thursday September 12 7.00pm USJ AUCE USJ-ESIB
Saturday September 14 7.00pm USJ Gulf Stars USJ-ESIB
Tuesday September 17 7.00pm USJ F.Tripoli USJ-ESIB
Friday September 20 8.00pm USJ Sadaka USJ-ESIB